sports Tools Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire 7 tablet, starting at $59.99 WFM Kindle Paperwhite



on January 19, 2018
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 24, 2012
A wonderful book, continues the story of Harry Potter as he attends Hogwarts. J. K. Rowling steps up the realism in this fantasy book as she tackles competition, friendship and Harry's continuing struggle to meet the expectations of those around him as he tries to set his own views of who he is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 18, 2012
If you are a Harry Potter fan and you haven't read the books in their original British-English, you are missing out! The Raincoast editions are great; I'm building up a collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2017
I was happy to add this particular edition to my collection. However the buying experience was terrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2016
Wonderful book Good value for this best-seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 6, 2013
I bought this book for my daughter to read. She said she liked it. All my orders took too long to get here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2015
fast shipping- great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 21, 2016
Great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 11, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 5, 2014
good for my son-9 years old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse