Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition WFM Furniture Kindle Paperwhite Vinyl Day sports Tools

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
23


on February 24, 2014
Bought this because it was recommended by a friend as I wanted to start making my own sausage. Even if I never get around to making my own sausage, the purchase was well worth it as he has recipes for complete dishes that are great (you could use store bought sausages) besides the recipes for making the sausages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon November 3, 2016
Good book, has some pretty good ideas, unfortunately I was thinking this book would be about smoking. Does have some great ideas tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 25, 2016
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2015
Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2018
An amazing book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2012
This is the book covering all kinds of sausage recipes from all over the world. Includes low fat chicken sausages, which I have not tried yet but the spicing has my mouth watering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2015
Another book on sausage making which is easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2013
Looked through the book when I got it, but some of these receipes are a little too far out for my taste. I was looking for a book that had a more simple approach to making tasty homemade sausage without all the hoopla! I am not running a restaurant, but do love to cook wholesome , tasty meals for my faimily. I'm sure I could find what I'm looking for on the internet receipe sites and save myself a bit of money in the process. I would not recomend buying this particular book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse