countdown boutiques-francophones Eco Friendly Cleaning and Care Furniture Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
21
Format: Board book|Change
Price:$7.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 14, 2003
My sister gave me this book and I have been reading it to my 8-month old since he was tiny. He LOVES it! The words are very sing-songy and he loves grabbing for the colorful illustrations. I am buying this book for all my sushi loving friends to read to their kids. It's as much fun for parents as it is for the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2004
I bought this because my two and half year old nephew has enjoyed Hola Jalapeno for many months and I thought I'd try something new. He loves to be read to but this one just won't keep his interest. I'll keep trying. Maybe when he's a bit older.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2004
Our baby is only 3 months old, but she is very captivated by this book. The designs and patterns really appeal to her. She will study it and has even started to turn the pages herself! I highly recommend it for babies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2003
Better than your typical baby book. A subject and rhymes that parents will enjoy. Give it to your favorite sushi loving new parents, along with the sushi bib and burpcloth (available from select online baby stores)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2003
Cute book! Great illustrations and fun rhyming. I bought this for my baby who's 4 months old now and she's half Japanese and half American, so this is a little introduction to the food of half of her culture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2001
This is a wonderful book. Our 8 month old loves the pictures and rhymes. Wonderful way to expose our son to a type of food we love. We plan on taking the book with us on our next trip for sushi.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
this is a great book for foodie parents. great way to introduce ethnic foods to your baby. I will highly recommend and likely collect the rest of the books from this collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2001
This is a great book for tykes. It's visually pleasing and the text is well thought out and catchy......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2002
This was a waste of money. I'm not even giving it as a gift. It's awful. Don't waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2001
A wonderful childs book. Great text, great artwork.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$7.91
$7.72
$7.91

Need customer service? Click here