countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout All-New Kindle Home Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$11.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 20, 2012
This along with rest of the comic series is just incredibly captivating. I recommend buying every issue as I find the comic series is filled with just a few more spices than the tv series and trust me, they're massive spices!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
I liked this volume, but it just wasn't as good as the others. It's worth purchasing and it still keeps you wanting to read, but it just doesn't compare to the others. A bit of a let down? Yes. But is it still a godly series? For sure! Worth buying, and much cheaper than the store bought copies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2009
This waiting....such a pain...finally released!!!!!
Episode 9 is available folks and its GOOD!
I have all The walking dead serie, you always feel kinda ''sad'' when its over. You say to yourself, ''way too fast'', since it was TOO GOOD.

Its the kind of thing you never want it to finish.
Just received walking dead 9 this morning,and i couldnt stop myself from reading it...i simply could not stop. I cant say this one is the best of the serie, because they all are PERFECTS.
But i really felt this one was special, a fresh breeze really welcomed, after all Rick's unfortunated events and sad misadventures in the previous one.
The Walking Dead is not just the best zombie story of ALL TIME, its also a great novel on human psychology the way they would react in a horrible disaster.
I collect everything about zombies, and Walking Dead is WAY BEYOND THAT, its quite something else.
It has a very special spot in my huge undead collection (movies, books, video games,action toys)
ITS SUPERIOR quality from anything else you've ever seen.
So, what are you waiting for?
Order all those books now!! You REALLY won't regret it and will be proud owner of this cult addition in your shelves.
Robert Kirkman and Charlie Adlar really know what they are doing.
It also follow Max Brook's Zombie survival guide perfectly.
Its so well done and contain masterful beautiful artwork, you wont be able to stop reading once you've started it and wont be able to keep your eyes off it,always searching for all those beautifuls little details in all these pictures drawn..
BRAVO!!! 5 stars on 5. Can'T wait for the 10th episode...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2015
Purchasing the older graphic novels to catch up with the story line and check out the difference between the TV show and the original. The story is excellent and the detailing is incredible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2013
shipping is super fast!! and the comic itself is great, fast read and addicting! Different then the show which makes it more fun to read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
I have bought every volume off Amazon way better price than in chapters. Also best comic ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
A must read for any Walking Dead fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Excellent Seller A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
Great series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse