Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition WFM Furniture Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



on January 8, 2018
Beware, this book is literally a TINY book!! This fact should have been included in the description. I would say that the cover is approximately 2 x 2 inches square, like a tiny baby book. Might be ok for some teens but mine just looked at it, then at me and asked "REALLY??"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 4, 2018
Very succinct in the mindset change that is required to move from Employee to Self-Employed to Business Owner to Investor. The book provides a framework of the steps you need to take to get you from being subservient to the financial and tax system (the left side of the cash flow quadrant) to being financially free and in control of your own destiny (the right side of the quadrant.) The book does not give all the "how to" answers, nor can it. This is for you to discover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2016
Most Comprehensive book for busting myth of traditional school and job thinking. You have to bust that bubble and expand beyond that horizon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2014
Ces 2 livres rencontrent mes attentes ça permet de comprendre la différence entre les actifs et le passif et de voir plus loin que ce que l'on a fait à venir jusqu'à date. Ça donne le goût de partir en affaire de la bonne façon. Je suis déjà propriétaire et je vise depuis longtemps à acheter des propriétés mais maintenant j'en suis convaincu.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2014
This is a great book for anyone but this "Teen" version simplifies things even more. Easy to read and understand and helps set young people on a good financial path. Will buy again for other teenagers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2018
bought this for my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2017
You're not allowed to talk about money, wealth, freedom and retirement if you didn't read this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 21, 2017
Not as good as rich dad poor dad, but had solid information on the mindset of the rich. Recommended for anyone seeking to grow abundantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2016
Great book to start learning about how to handle ones finances
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2016
awesome book gives a lot of great knowledge about the language of money ! I would recommend it along with Robert Kiyosaki's Rich Dad , Poor Dad to anyone who wants to gain progress in there life !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse