countdown boutiques-francophones Eco Friendly Cleaning and Care Furniture Kindle sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 9, 2016
A lot of usefull information. I bought it for my nine years old to help take away some of the awkwardness of growing up. He felt empowered.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2017
I was not sure if my son would take the time to read this as he is more into riding his bike or playing video games, but he has really enjoyed the book and seems to relate to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
AWESOME book! Unbelievably impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2017
Nice thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Just the right level for a 9-10 year old.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
Great book, a good casual yet informative read for young men
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
Great Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
This book was fantastic. Thorough but not overdone. It explained thing well for a young tween. Very glad I purchased this. Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2011
Both my boys really enjoyed the book, but my 11 year old got more use out of it. It taught him things about hygene and body hair in a funny way that he could relate too. It is a quick and easy read that they both keep refering to from time to time. I recommend this book for boys just learning about puberty and need to know about their body without other people telling them because they seem to get more from learning it themself. It has a good foundation for learning the basics.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2013
Written in "everyday english" to help with health literacy, this book was a great read. The topics are broad enough to give the reader a great overlook of changes both physically and emotionally. Although not as comprehensive as other books, it provides great communication opportunities for families.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse