countdown boutiques-francophones Eco Friendly Cleaning and Care Furniture Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 252 reviews(5 star). See all 353 reviews
on March 24, 2017
Its one of the greatest movies ever made. People who watch it will believe there are very real feeling between Rhett and Scarlett true but not between the actors, who couldn't stand each other. Powerful acting indeed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2017
I don't think this needs an introduction...it's a classic that every one must have in their collection. Received package fast and in good shape. Highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
This is one of my all time classic movies...It speaks in volumes & is a must for all that R Movie Collectors..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon April 14, 2016
Love it. Wonderful story, great characters that brought the Civil war to life, I could believe I was actually there. The costumes, scenery and story brought it home.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
This movie is timeless and always enjoyable. I have always enjoyed it and now own it. One of our daughters was named after the little girl in the movie (Bonnie) - this has nothing to do with the movie but just something interesting I would throw in there. The movie has action, plot, romance, history and unfortunately also tragedy in some areas. But it is definitely one to see.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
Unmatched in annals of Hollywood Movies. Entertaining for the whole three hours. Two amazing actors of Hollywood's Golden Age. An absolute must see.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED A COPY OF THIS MOVIE AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. THE RE-MASTERING OF VIDEO AND SOUND WAS TREMENDOUS . I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CLASSIC TO ALL. AND THE SERVICE FROM AMAZON WAS FIRST CLASS.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
What can a die-hard romance fan say about Gone with the Wind other than Great! One of the all time classic favorites for many years this movie never fails to entertain or captivate me. Seen in countless times and each time is like the first.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2016
Gone with the wind mérite bien son titre de meilleur film américain de tous les temps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
Just as I had expected. A very good price for a you must own movie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse