countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
20
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:$19.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 24, 2015
Too big for my eTrex 10. Shape wise it looks like it is designed for eTrex 10 (also 20 and 30) but there is some empty space on the top and the fabric overlaps top of the screen. Also, access to joystick is obscured.

If you are looking for eTrex 10, 20 or 30 case I suggest to try and look someplace else.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
NOT meant for an etrex 10x/20x/30x (or the older 10/20/30 models). This case is designed for the original etrex series (number independent). The product description should be updated to state that. This case is an old product, one can discern that from the old text from the previously retired garmin logo. If you have a 10/20/30 you need this case:

[...]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon September 8, 2016
The case fits great over my Garmin eTrex 20x without obscuring the screen. The toggle button is slightly harder to use but not impeded by the case. I like that it has a little metal loop on the back that I can hook a lanyard to so I don't lose the GPS. Doesn't overly increase the bulk of the GPS. Worthwhile investment to protect the Garmin eTrex series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
Il est vraiment facile a utilisé. bon rapport qualité prix. Ils vous offre une bonne qualité et une expédition rapide
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
fit my Garmin etrex ventureHC perfectly. only draw back was the belt hooks, would have like to have belt loop, crawling thru bush, would have like a more secure attatchment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
This was a gift for an outdoorsman - he was thrilled with it, but does take the carrying case off when playing with the GPS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2016
This case fits the Garmin eTrex very well and protects it against the weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
Not really the best case I would have chosen. Inner tag gets in the way, and does not work well with Garmin Carabiner clip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
Bien reçu et en bon état, merci beaucoup
Well received and in good condition, thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2011
I thought it would work like my Blackberry case that I would take the device out when use, but it's not. You have to use it with the case on so it's a bit bulky. Otherwise it looks good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here