countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout home Kindle sports



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 9, 2017
Great thing to have if you don't mind wasting hours digging up pop tabs, old beer cans , rusted crap and the odd coin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
Arrived when promised. Seems to work. Still new at this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
Should have done more research. No target identity or discrimination on this model. For the price, I could have gotten one at the hobby store with better features.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2016
Bought it for my teenage son, and he is very pleased with it. It works wonders to find hidden treasures. Also got the Bounty Hunter headphones to go with it as a respect to everyone else around when in use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2017
Works fine! No need for an expensive machine as the TK4-PL Tracker IV detects with the same precision.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2017
Great product.. fun for my son and myself. Great way to get out and explore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
A good choice for the beginning tracker. Well made, light and easy to hold. Have already unearthed some treasure - a 1986 10-cent coin under the laundry tree in the back yard. Looking forward to using it at the cottage next summer to pass the time and hopefully retrieve a set of lost keys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
Unable to locate small sized buried survey post but found lots of nuts and bolts and washers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
I enjoy using this item have found items with it. I think i need a more advanced one. This is great for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here