Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire 7 tablet, starting at $59.99 WFM Furniture Kindle Paperwhite sports Tools

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
Ryden Dirtay
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$113.37+ $5.00 shipping

on July 18, 2004
....this albums still 5 stars...but this is for the fans yall need this ish
get the new album (...) I don't think there gonna release it to the public in big numbers so get it off the internet while you can. and ESHAM is on the rydas despite what they said NEW.......rank for the rydas
1. Full Clip - Never ceases to amaze me....greatest
2. Converse - Shoulda been a ryda long time ago GREATTT!!!
3. Cell Block - HE PUT IT DOWN on this cd
4. Foe Foe - He sorta fell off on some songs but some are great
5. Bullet - very good on this cd but he has hard competition
6. Lil Shank - ...good rapper..just some voice changes boring
7. Sawed Off -....he ain't THAT bad but he ain't that gangsta Abk is better solo on his cds..and everybody knows that
vote for a new ryda 2-Die-4 at soundclick dot com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2002
this cd is a masterpiece. plain and simple.
even if you arnt a juggalo or even if you hate spychopathic records music you may still love this cd. i know people who hated icp until they heard this cd and it made them convert to juggalos. this is a perfect cd for at partys. song 4: never gone quite is the best track. but all of the songs are amazing from front to back. Jon Peters is a goof. Im sure if more people would have heard about this cd it would be 10 times platinum. but then icp would be sued for using other rappers beats without permission.
peace, adam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 29, 2001
OK, if your a juggalo, i guarantee that you will absolutely love this. If you didnt know, this album features ICP, Twiztid, and Blaze Ya Dead Homie, peforming gangster rap songs. All the beats from this album are stolen off other artists, i recognize the beats from, Shaggy "it wasnt me", Shyne, Bone Thugs n Harmony, Ice Cube, etc. So pick this up, its worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2003
I love this cd, their first cd dumpin' was a pretty good cd but really had a Wicked Clown Flavor to it, which is cool, but this cd I thought did a much better job of letting people know who the psychopathic rydas are and what they are about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2001
Fxck I don't know. If you are a juggalo, and you love ICP, Blaze, and Twiztid then this is a must have. Just like the Cd before its straight up stolen beats and samples with Rydas rappin over it. And just like the one before it, they rapped better then the people who originally did it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 25, 2003
This Cd Is The Whip, Like WHUT, If You Aint a Juggalo Dont Buy This, If You Are Juggalo The MFCL........................
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 3, 2001
This cd is the sh#t juggalos enjoy it ninjas peace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 13, 2004
This Cd is Awesome Strait Up Gangsta They Did A Great Job On The Album even Without Twin Gatts (Myzery) it even Has A Guest Appereance From Big Money HU$TLA$ (Lil' Poot)Any Juggalo Who Likes Gangsta Rap should buy This Cd.
Bullet-Violent J
Full Clip-Shaggy 2 Dope
Lil' Shank-Jamie Madrox
Foe Foe-Monoxide Child
Cell Block-Blaze Ya Dead Homie
MMFCL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2001
this is icp best cd, blaze is the best rapper ever
the best songs are 2,4,6,7,8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2003
This amazing no one can slam on this cuz us juggalos are watchin ya'll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here