countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
56
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$4.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 29, 2016
Fantastic movie - one of those films that I can watch again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2016
Bought this for my mother-in-law and she was over the moon with excitement to watch it again. My kids enjoyed this movie as well :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
Received this within two days.. I love this movie ...its a childhood Fav. Now my kids can watch this as i did when i was their age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
I golden oldie that I've always enjoyed. I must still be a child at heart! I definitely recommend this one to all the other children out there!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
Awedome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
Favorite kids movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2016
Great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon June 7, 2016
My buying process for this movie.
Read in the news that the boy who stared in this robbed a gas station...
Remembered that I watched this a child and really liked it!
Think: What's $5 for a DVD on Amazon, the boy obviously needs some extra money!
Order
Wait
Watch...The movie isn't at all what I remembered it to be but when my boy is old enough maybe he will enjoy it like I did. I think it will still be a GREAT family movie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Excellent thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.18
$5.88