countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty Home Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$52.57+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 16, 2017
It came before the delivery date. It is what it said it is, the TV show Monk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
Bought this to replace a non working disc in The Complete Monk series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2005
Monk is absolutely the greatest show ever! This dvd has 16 episodes and 4 special features. It is about an obsessive-compulsive detective who solves strange mysteries. It is a fun comedy as well as a detective show. Stars on the show are Tony Shalhoub, Ted Levine, Bitty Shram, and Jason Gray-Stanford.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
We will enjoy watching this series over and over. Tony is a master in this part. Excellent series. Very entertaining.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
When we are finished the whole series and have shared it with our friends we intend to watch it all again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
I like "who done its". Monk makes us laugh because we know people who have these traits. Sometimes it's fun to try to solve mysteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
Classic, not dated, a show crafted with care . Humor, pathos, empathy, careful acting, A whole series well worth a second watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2016
Won't play on our blue ray player, says wrong orientation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
This was a great show; if only there were more like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
Si vous êtes fan alors vous ne serai pas déçu.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse