countdown boutiques-francophones Luxury Beauty Furniture Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 2, 2017
Great little tool. The most prominent number is the humidity and the smaller number is the temperature. runs on batteries so you can put it anywhere. It also gives you the humidity ranges - dry, normal and humid. Item exactly as described, shipping quick. Very satisfactory transaction.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
This meter is right on, as far as temp and humidity, so now at first I gave it a 2 star but I found out it was my old meter that was wrong, now it's a 5 star I recommend this item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
Got this in the dead of winter when I decided to buy humidifiers. Sat it on top of my thermostat and it's been working great ever since.

For what it's worth, this thermometer has never read more than 0.5 degree different than my thermostat thermometer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2016
Good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
I like this Honeywell Humidity Temperature reader. I find it reliable. Well worth the money I paid for it. It tells me when the humidity in my home is too dry, comfortable or too humid; by this I know what to do. Good product. Good make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
Works great, does what it's supposed to do. Easy to read and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2017
Not sure how accurate this is, but it has been generally useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2017
Very Happy with product, supper fast delivery !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
Great product, arrived quickly and exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
Does what it should do. Dropped it twice and still working!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here