countdown boutiques-francophones Luxury Beauty home Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
Color: Black/Red|Change
Price:$36.02 - $79.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 22, 2017
Easy to put together. Works as expected. Wheels could be a bit less rigid but hey, it's pretty cheap and does the job... thumb up !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2011
About what you expect. Cheap plastic, shoddy construction, i feel like i'm taking a risk every time i use it; waiting for it to crack under my weight, but it hasn't let me down yet.

You get what you pay for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2011
This wheel is easy to use and it kicks! Used it for years! Great results!I have never had it break or crack, my weight is not an issue, use it on the carpet, it is easier on your knees or toes.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2012
I was first introduced to this device at my gym by my personal trainer. If used properly, it doesn't harm your lower back and definitely works your abdominal muscles hard! I have found it to be the most effective abdominal training device there is!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2011
This prodcute is really good, arrived on time and iam using it regularly, it helped me alot, although i had a hard time at the begining to master the exercise
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
my 3 roommates and i all use this and we have been enjoying it. no issues with the material bending breaking or jamming
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I will definitely be using it now that the Christmas rush is over and I have more time to myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
Sturdy ab wheel. Good price. Used daily for many years, no issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
Very effective product! Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2016
This is fantastic 10/10 would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse