countdown boutiques-francophones Eco Friendly Cleaning and Care Furniture Kindle sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 159 reviews(5 star). See all 194 reviews
on May 18, 2017
Comme commandé et à l'intérieur des délais de livraison estimés. Dans les prix et de vraiment bonne qualité. Vraiment satisfait du produit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
Great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2017
this my favorite movie of all time love love it I got it very quickley I am very happy with this order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2017
Truly an amazing story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
A favorite movie of of mine so pleased to be able to add it to my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
très beau films , merci
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2017
One of my favourite movies! And now loved by my 6 and 11 yr old girls too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
En parfaite condition merci
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2012
One of my all favourites. Initially, the DVD stopped playing at 1 hr 30 mins - no problem for Amazon. I had the option of a replacement or my money back and chose to get a replacement. Amazon emailed a return postage paid label and return coding slip and sent a replacement out immediately which I received very quickly. I even got an email letting me know they had received the one I had returned.

I thoroughly enjoyed the movie. One I have seen several times but the story is so engaging I wanted in my collection of favourites. Kathy Bates is great, so is Jessica Tandy.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
This movie is a little older but a classic. My mom and I sat down to watch it together and there was tears, laughter and parts where you are shocked. All around a great movie to watch 🙂
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here