boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home countdown All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
180
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2016
Loved the movie and will definitely watch with friends and get different opinions and share a good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2016
A story told by an old woman as she recounts her struggles through very difficult times. Great story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
A favorite movie of of mine so pleased to be able to add it to my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2015
Very good, worth watching, a classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2015
Great Movie at a Great Price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon September 16, 2015
Very good movie. Kathy Bates is a great actor. It goes back in time and back to the present while the story is being told. I really liked this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
awesome movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2015
a movie of friendships, past and present, watching each others back get the tissues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
This is one of my favorite movies about true friendship. I love the cast, the actors chosen were perfect for their roles. This story is part mystery, part romance and above all heartbreakingly beautiful. A must see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
Reccomended by Judge Judy on her show, so we bought it to see if it was as good as she said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse