countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$13.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 18, 2016
Nice but not fabulous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
The kids love listening to this on long car trips. And it is actually music I can tolerate :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
This is the only thing my 18 month old daughter will fall asleep to. It is lengthy, which is great and she falls asleep quickly. Love Raffi and so pleased my daughter loves him as much as I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
My 5 year old goes to sleep in less than half the usual time with this playing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
very soothing music and very relaxing u won't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Reminiscent of Paul Simon or Cat Stevens, this album is warm without being too sleepy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
This cd always gets my kids to fall asleep on a long car journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
This cd totally works for my 3.5yo and 1.5yo. It stays in the car and when things get rough, playing it starts to calm them down 9/10 times. Highly recommend giving it a try. It could be because they're so used to it, but I remember it working right from the beginning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
My children grew up with Raffi songs, my grand children grew up with Raffi songs & that is why I bought Raffi songs for my great grand daughter to grow up with too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2013
The album is fine, nice lullabies. I just realized that I like Raffi better for playtime, but I/we love Raffi in general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$5.00