countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
23
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 26, 2011
I liked its features so much I bought one for a friend! It works great for all types of coffee and the espresso grind really does come out espresso grind. I have used it for grinding quinoa and amaranth as well. It doesn't work quite as well for these grains, whereas it works very well for sesame and flax.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
The cord is at maximum 3 inches long. You need an extension cord to plug it in to the wall. Pretty awful if you want to return something before you even get a chance to hit the power button. Total trash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2011
This product is easy to use, works great without a huge price tag...I'm happy with it's performance after 6 months of use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
Compare to same type of coffee grinders (same price range ei: Bodum, Braun, Cuisinart, etc...) This one is way way above. Its smooth, easy to clean, 3 grinding options. This is the very best value for the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
So far so good...grinds really well and is not as loud as some other models. It's nice that the cord winds up underneath the unit, but it's also a bit tedious - especially since the cord isn't that long to begin with.
Solid grinder for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
Very simple to use and sleek looking. It has a built settings for all your grinding needs.

The cup has 4, 8 and 12 cup settings and does a very good job att grinding everything well.

.

It has a hide away cord
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2011
I recieved a Custom Grind Coffee Grinder on August 3rd. It stopped working on August 6th. It won't even turn on. I got maybe 6 uses out of it.

I might has well have thrown my money in the trash because that's where the grinder is.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
It only lasted about a year, not very good in my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
Perfect for what we needed it for ... It's great to just push the button and it stops after grinding to the setting you chose. Also love the way the cord is hidden underneath the unit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
Great grinder for the price I am going to buy another one to have a spare! One hand grind and selection dial were great features I didn't expect from a grinder at this price point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question