countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
242
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 18, 2016
Product was perfect. Took a while to arrive but all good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
The exact 1986 movie with great image.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
Excellent! I'll definitely go to these guys again if I've got a movie I can't find anywhere else; the have out of print movies. Everybody will have no problems here. Everything was exactly as described and shipped on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2015
Looks amazing in HD and in widescreen. Really happy with this, and the special features are pretty great.
Worthy the big price tag, if you're a G1 Transformers fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
Item was as I remembered it. Shipper was on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
Already gave a review. Everything is better then I though it would be. Got here before due dates. Was I excepted to be. It worth ever penny if your a child at hart or a really big fan or the first transformers cartoon series .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
This is a great movie to watch in high definition. Although this blu ray is a good one to watch, I enjoyed this anyhow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
Great product. Highly recommeded. Prompt delivery. A bit pricey but hey, gotta make their money somehow huh? Awesome movie. Toally worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2011
This item received was in good condition. The only thing I did not like was the price showed on the website. I went to get my Visa card and all of the sudden it jumped up by about $10.00. I wrote to the company and they said their supplier uped their rates.
I feel the company should have been on the ball and showed the correct price on the Amazon website. I felt ripped off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse