countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 11, 2012
-Barely okay.Not sure what else to say, as I've said what I need to say in reviews of the earlier discs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon December 4, 2007
This season is by no means the greatest of the series. In fact it's far from the best and not that far from being the worst. The only seasons that were worse were seasons 8 and 9. There are still some funny moments in this season however and for people who love this show it is still worth buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2015
Great show and great service, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
Awesome as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
You have to love Roseanne.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
Great show good quality even my 14 year old daugther loves watching roseann you can watch them any time you want and no commercials
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
I really like the series "Roseanne"...
that is to say I REALLY like the series "Roseanne" from about season 1 through 6 (7 is mostly ok).
Season 8 is really weak, 9 is almost unbearable.
I don't mind "New Becky" at all; it was just seeming that the show was starting to get stale at this point.
As s season, it's watchable, but only barely.,
Stick to 1 - 6.
Skip 8 & 9.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2013
I love buying season's of my favorite shows for the fact that there are no commercials. If you have seen any Roseanne episodes then buy the whole season! LOL
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse