countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
1,350
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 30, 2014
The order came within the time frame stated when ordered. This product works well at a fraction of the price you would pay in an electronics store. Would definitely recommend for anyone who needs these cables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2013
Good price, delivered on time. Good quality, no signal degradation. Like another reviewer said, these things use data packets, so either it works out not. Don't pay for so called premium brand, which delivers same quality at zillion times the cost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
it is a great cable for this price. I would say that this is worth the price. The con is that when i played on the ps3 for a long time the sound stopped working all of a sudden. But this cable still works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
For such a low price this cable does exactly what a $20 or even a $60 cable would.
The only downside which may be because of my laptop is that it can be a bit finicky when connecting so if I moved the laptop around the signal would be temporarily lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
I absolutely love this hdmi cable. I couldn't believe I could find one online for this price. It works great! There is nothing to dislike about it considering it cost less than $4. For the price it is definitely worth it. It has great quality and works like any other hdmi cable I have ever had. I would definitely recommend this to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I ordered 3 of them since they were cheap and just so I wouldn't be stuck waiting if one was defective on arrival. All three worked perfectly and I can't complain. They seem like solid cables and fit snug in to the port, no wiggle room at all. If you need a 6 foot HDMI cable, this should be fine for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2012
The postage cost $1.29--and was *included* in the price. This means the cable must wholesale for well under a dollar, but that's developing country capitalism for you.

Works perfectly. As it should. Remember, in digital it either works or it doesn't. There's no need to buy the extravagantly priced cables promising gold-plated performance. Please. Save the cash for a larger screen, a new projector, whatever.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
Came very quickly from Richmond Hill, Ontario, and works well. A great price for an HDMI cable that will suit most people's needs.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
This product would cell for 30$ in the store! With my other regular cable, i could not set up my chromebook to my tv for netflix. I got the sound but no picture. With this cable it set up right away. It is a braided cable a lot better than plastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
First cable i purchased did not work properly, it had numerous screen and audio glitches. Contacted seller, they were very helpful and sent a new cable free of charge. The second cable worked better but still had major audio issues. Spend the extra couple bucks and get a better cable, even if its through this seller, because their customer service is the only reason this gets a single star.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here