Echo Dot bfdw boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition WFM home Kindle Tools



on October 19, 2017
I am an acknowledged trekkie from day one and always missed the series when it was withdrawn from television. With this set I can put on an episode or two at will.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2017
great series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon September 27, 2017
My wife been dying to get this series, complete and on Blu-ray for a great price!!. Nice compact packing, protects the disks, buts does not take up to much room on your shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2017
First year as they got to know each other not so hot but loved the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2017
Man is this ever a great show ! The bluray edition is just incedible. This packaging is a bit cheap but that doesn't affect the discs quality . Awesome but!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
The case is in bad condition, it is all torn and it lacks a disc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2017
5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2017
first grade quality, i like that serie and the navigation is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
Bought it as a gift for my Mom.. She loves it... She says the episodes seem more complete than she remembers.. It has provided her with hours of entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
favorite of all the star trek tv show series. they really upgraded the sound and video. totally different experience in a good way. for sure get this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse