countdown boutiques-francophones Eco Friendly Cleaning and Care home Kindle sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 18, 2017
Fabulous saw! A bit tricky to elevate when folded down but manageable. I find the safety stuff a bit of over-kill but understand that liability forces manufacturers to try 'idiot proof' their stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
THIS SAW WAS RECEIVED IN RURAL ALBERTA WITHIN 5 DAYS OF ORDERING! THE BEST LOCAL PRICE WAS APPROXIMATELY $100 MORE ON AVERAGE; MANY OUTLETS DEMAND $800 ! SO THE AMAZON PRICE IS OUTSTANDING. HOWEVER JUST LIKE IKEA STUFF, SOME ASSEMBLY IS REQUIRED;...UNFORTUNATELY I'M STILL AT THIS STAGE BUT WILL BE MAKING SAWDUST WITH THE BEST OF THEM WHEN THE SNOW MELTS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
very happy customer This product quality excellence, regardless of the cost, I am very happy to be able to buy such cheap things of beauty.beyond my expectations, I would be glad to buy it on amazon's website.

a little gem use this everyday, love it. Came in ontime and product is new and perfect. Just What I Want!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
Love it! Also the best price and delivery was fast as well.
The saw is stable with a solid stance, and more important, the cuts are accurate.
One of my greatest purchase this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
I am sure the saw is a five star but seller reneged on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
What else can I say. It does what it should. Cuts accurately, the stand is easy to set up and take down. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
Arrived on time. Very heavy duty and easy to put together....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
Got it for my husband for Christmas
Says it's his favourite tool whenever he's working on a project
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2017
spam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here