Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition WFM home Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



on March 24, 2015
Exceptionally well made for the price, and beautiful too! I don;t use mine for much "outdoorsy" things, but the feel of it suggests it will hold up to a lot of abuse, if you're so inclined. Additionally, I've had the knife for nearly three years, and there is not a speck of rust, and I have not oiled or maintained it in any way, other than keeping it in its sheath. Awesome product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 11, 2018
Reasonable hunting knife, it came sharp, its full tang, and the sheath was solid enough. Not as flashy as a high end Buck knife, but it gets the job done.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2017
Had mine for quite some time now and for the price , it is a good deal. Could you purchase a better quality knife ? Yes , as well you could but a worse knife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2015
It's a bigger knife than I was expecting, but it's fit and finish is very nice, and holds an edge very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2017
awesome knife top quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2015
Great knife for the price. Solid construction, decent quality steel, keeps an edge well enough. I use it as my 'knock around knife'...seldom worried about beating it up, never worried about it failing me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 26, 2017
Was a little optimistic of quality with price, but it is actually a good knife
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 25, 2016
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 1, 2017
Quality knife, great for camping, hiking, lightweight enough for my backpack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2014
ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS KNIFE IS THAT WE KILLED TWO MOOSE AND DID ALL THE CLEANING WITH JUST THE ONE KNIFE AND IT STILL HOLDS A GOOD EDGE IT IS A REAL GOOD KNIFE.BUY ONE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here