Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire 7 tablet, starting at $59.99 WFM home Kindle Paperwhite Vinyl Day sports Tools



on December 7, 2017
Good product and arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2016
Quality construction, and love that it has a handle-strap on BOTH ends. Could be slightly firmer at the ends, but overall is great for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2013
This is a much better quality bolster than we had locally available and it is a good size, larger than most I had seen. The zip off cover is a bonus. My daughter found it a valuable addition to her yoga practice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2014
A good quality bolster that remains firm! I am very impressed! It is the perfect size for me at 5'2 and also my husband who is 5'10. It adds to our home yoga practice when away from the studio.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 11, 2017
I like everything about it, but was intimidated about circumference. I am hoping that it will lessen with use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2017
The quality of the product is perfect. Very good purchase, I recommanded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2015
love it. it helps with my yoga and I love stretching my back out on it. very comfortable and keeps its shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2017
I liked it so much I bought two. one for work and one for home!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2017
quite big! but great for Saddle pose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2014
Nice and comfortable and good quality. Nice size for myself as I am tall but someone who is under 5'5 may find it too long
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here