countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports tools

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
8
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 5, 2013
In my Canon MF4360, attempting to print to both sides of the paper results in horrible smudges. Single-sided printing appears to work fine. You get what you pay for, I guess.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2012
While print quality is just as good as from Canon's OEM cartridges, the page count is another story. Canon's OEM claims 2,500 pages at 5%. In real life, I'm getting about 1,400-1,500 pages from them. This cartridge gives me 700, i.e. less than half. Still, probably a good deal at 1/4 price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
The product arrived as expecation. The product is generally good. The print is lighter than brand. The life time of the cartridge is not yet determined. Overall it is a worth buy so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2011
This cartridge is great! Even though it's not genuine canon, I cant tell the difference. Will buy again!! Especially at this great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
Very unexpensive, but not as good as original. I tried to clean it many times, but it always leaves ink spots on the side of the paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
for the money, yes, didn't compare to authentic cartridge though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2015
Very good toner for this price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
Great price and lasts long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here