countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
79
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Standard|Change
Price:$37.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 12, 2016
Perfect for trampoline basketball. Sturdy and exactly as described. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
I think this is going to work great thanks to amazon that they have it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
My son and all his friends love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
Fun for kids fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2016
The weakest points are the door mount brackets which are plastic. The acrylic backboard is a little flimsy so it can probably only withstand light dunks. If you have older bi-fold doors then the brackets are probably too widely spaced to fit on it. Best used on a standard interior door. The basketball is just like a smaller version of a real basketball. It's pretty heavy to be dribbling and shooting if you don't have a solid or concrete floor or if you have an apartment. We bought a cheap foam ball to remedy it.
Overall I'd recommend it and actually ended up buying a second one as a gift for someone else who liked it.
The shipping was fast, it arrived before I expected it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
very flimsy and loud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
wonderful product....worked perfect on top of the door:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
Love the net a whole lot of fun, great to have in any dorm room. With the right size allen key and a little bit of glueing or tapping you can put it on your wall . The durability of the back board is great. As well there are long hooks on the back as deep as as the average man palm. Also if your buying this for your kids I hope you buy a foam ball with it because the ball that it comes with is hard and loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Disappointed. After all the good reviews. I was pumped to use this. Unfortunately the backboard cracked on me and this was with just light use.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Lots of fun and very durable. Only issue is if you pull on the rim hard it bends the backboard a bit so I don't hold onto the rim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions