Echo Dot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition WFM Furniture Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



on December 30, 2015
(en français) Attention amis francophones! ce coffret blu-ray donné en categorie "Toutes Regions" ne l"est pas. Il est (uniquement) en zone"A". J'ai mis 5 étoiles pour la saison deux,que j'aurai bien voulus voire en blu-ray.,mais ne peu pas le regarder,car français! et donc en region "B".J'espere que l'erreur sera corrigé sur la page Amazon.ca.asin:B0030T1NAO. salut à tous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2014
I started buying the Breaking Bad series to my boyfriend since he was addicted to the show as it was playing on television. It is his favorite series of all time, right up there with Battlestar Galactica, so I can say he was pleased and it's the perfect gift for someone who loves that show!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon January 16, 2017
Fantastic TV series.... bingeworthy viewing! If you're buying this, you already know how addictive this series is. Enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2013
Huge fan of this show, it's just life gone completely off the rails! What would you do in his situation faced with the challenges he does? It's a very intense drama series, and I can't wait for the next season to start!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2017
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2013
The subject matter is so disconcerting we can't stop watching it. We are hooked on this series! We heard about this show on the radio and thought we would check it out, we had an enjoyable New Years Eve watching Breaking Bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2017
Great series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2013
Can't say enough about this series. The premise sounds ridiculous but the writing is fantastic. Story lines are believable. Love the interplay with all the characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2016
Why not? Money, drama, C10H15N blue, blood: all we ever wanted in a TV show, doesn't it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 2, 2017
Une série qui vau la peine d'être écoutée
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse