countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
178
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 14, 2010
vraiment trop hot!! 1 player, 2 players, 4 players...really amazing all!! a little too short for me but it would never be enough !!! hehehe!! I LOVE IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
We are enjoying this immensely. That's grandkids, grown kids and grandparents. Not the same as the original game but just as good and entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
used to luv playing with Mario and Luigi, luv the game and the characters, enjoying playing it again, and so will many others who purchase the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
Kids love this
As with all games there are levels and the kids were able to get to advance.
The boys play this game more than the girls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2010
It is just plain fun, young or old! Personally I spend a lot of time in a bubble but it is great to be able to play with my teenagers again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
Its one of the best game of Wii, I received this product as expected date and the game CD is really good. its working fine on my Wii console.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2010
I purchased two copies of the game for two of our nephews and two of our grandsons.
It was the the most popular request of the season by the young people in our family.
The game provided our grandsons fun well into Christmas Eve.
I played the game for a while after the kids went to bed and it provides a good challenge even for us old timers.
I'm sure it will provide many hours of entertainment.
Grandpa
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
Best wii game ever. I have been looking for it for a while, it is sold out everywhere I went. Really glad Amazon had it! Thanks a bunch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2010
This game is so much fun...my husband and I play it for hours and our kids love playing it as well!!! Best Christmas present of 2009.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
I loved this game years ago and was glad when our son bought us the mini wii and then my husband purchased this game for me, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question