countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 13, 2010
For the price this is an excellent product. Good video and excellent audio. Using it for Skype and it was easily configured and immediately ready to use.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2011
Very good value, plug and play installation, good sound, very good image for the money. I use it for Skype and it works perfectly with virtually no set-up needed. I will certainly recommend this product to friends.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2012
I bought this webcam for an older IBM laptop and it worked right out of the box. The image quality was good enough for video calls and allowed me to chat with family and friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
It was cheap, it's not the greatest. Poor compatibility outside of Windows, you end up getting it to work but both OS X and Linux have issues with it.

Image quality is very average, depending on how you use it, HD may be a better choice.

Still, for the price I paid it's been money well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
It works but there is no instruction manual or inf. how to set up and use this devfce and I had to go to Microsoft website
and download the operational manual and learn how to use it. It wold be better if you have manual with the package.f
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2012
it deliveries very fast, very easy to use and convient to use. the price is very reasonable and cheap, very recommended to buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
Great quality works like brand new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2010
Its ok for its money, yet same day, after ordering found it local for $10 cheaper..since already sent could do nothing, NOw its the price I could have bought it locally.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here