countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty home Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

These are great. The motion sensors work very well, and only when the light is very low. I use these to light the way out of the bedroom and down the hall without having to turn on the bright hall lights. The low lighting helps to keep you in a sleepy state meaning you spend less time trying to fall back to sleep when you get back to bed. Plus less stumbling around trying to find the light switch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2016
These are a "must have" if you travel. Someone posted on travel site what a great thing these were if you are travelling. especially for a stateroom on a cruise. I bought a pack of three and we have used them in our home. They are the greatest if you want to light up your way to the bathroom at night without disturbing any one else. They are well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2017
These are much brighter than I expected. Very sensitive to motion and has a nice range. It's not a soft night light, more like a very bright white LED flashlight. If you're looking for soft warm night light glow in the middle of the night to guide your way you should look for something smaller and less bright. I have to keep it very close to the floor to keep it from being too harsh on the eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
Always a great product, have been using the Mr Beam light around the house for many years, very handy on stairs at night. Saves turning on/off lights all the time. Very good product. The flood light were put at the back yard to sense animals passing by. Works Great. Also will be attaching 2 to my RV to detect movement around the RV when we are camping away from regular RV parks with electricity.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2017
Well built and handy battery operated lights for our dark stairway. I use rechargeable AA batteries and they last a few months.

A little tricky to place them in the right position so the light will activate by its motion sensor.

No other difficulty after having used them for almost a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
they worked great for 2 weeks Then one acted up - then the next one...now all three not working in two months they all quit.
they wont turn off they keep turning on then off - on then off ...all night
.....disappointment ! I tried changing the batteries, thinking maybe that was it...nope
what a waste of money ! And they wont take them back now...highly dissapointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2017
Great pathway light. Took a few minutes for it to light up after putting in batteries. Was momentarily worried it was defective. Would be great if the timing was adjustable, but it works exactly as advertised and is very simple to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
Excellent product installed on a dark spot at bottom of the stairs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2015
We've now ordered two sets of these and get compliments on them all the time. They are great! The batteries last a long time, the lights work without issue until the batteries are pretty much dead and they have Outstanding customer service!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2017
Perfect for my closet, and the batteries lasted longer than I expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse