Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition WFM Furniture Kindle Paperwhite Vinyl Day sports Tools



TOP 500 REVIEWERon February 24, 2017
This stuff smells nice, slightly strong but not in a bad way. It smells like Lemon Grass. I was slightly disappointed that it wasn't in a stainless type bottle, (like it appears to be in the photo) but it has a removable lid for refilling, if you're not too lazy and make your own. The price is ok but I am not sure how long it will last. The bottle is small enough to pack and bring to my hot yoga classes and spray down prior to leaving. I will most likely purchase this again in the future but more scent options would be an asset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 26, 2017
Smells so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2017
it arrived in a plastic bag with half of the solution in the bag !! clearly the cap is faulty...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 24, 2013
I like to clean my mat each time after yoga class. This product is not as easy to use as I hoped it would be. I don't think it is worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2017
Great fast shipp thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 1, 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 29, 2011
It smells great, cleans well, and is not overwhelming in perfume. Loving it, I have been spraying it not just on my yoga mat but also on my summer dresses and bed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2011
Have tried a few different products to clean and treat my mat and this one stands out by far; nice but not overpowering scent and my mat actually looks, feels and smells clean after. No hesitation recommending this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here