countdown boutiques-francophones Luxury Beauty home Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$49.99+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 25, 2017
They're some fun specials. I learned not to drink the water on Mars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2016
The 10th is our Doctor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2016
Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2016
It is so nice that the Dr.Who series is on DVD. I find that all the series is great but wish the the originals could be available as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
This was a fantastic buy and shipped quickly. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon February 25, 2016
I love the tenth doctor and I love these specials!!! They are David Tennant final ride as the doctor and he ends on a bang! For those new to Doctor Who, these specials should be watched between Series 4 and series 5. The five episodes include some very riveting scenes. My favourite of the specials is "Waters of mars". The fight between the Doctor and the Master is pretty epic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
WASN'T OVERLY IMPRESSED WITH THE FIRST THREE. HIGHER MARKS FOR PLANET OF THE DEAD. THE END OF TIME ON THE OTHER HAND ' OUTSTANDING'. ESPECILY THE OVER ACTING 'MASTER'. VERY MOVING ENDING FOF DAVID TENNANT'S DOC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
Love the show, watch it as a family and great to have it on DVD so that we can watch it when we want to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
the specials are so much slower and not as interesting as the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse