countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
44
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$7.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 3, 2015
Love the serie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2014
Got dragged to this movie. Never saw the first movie... i thought ok let's see what all the hype is about... half way thru i was in awwwe... i couldn't believe a movie so bad was in a theater... the movie, the plot, the acting... Everything was the worst id ever seen... it was so bad I actually thought it was a joke, like the theater played a high school play version of the movie.... ive never rolled my eyes so much as in this movie. ranks as the worst movie I've ever seen in the theater and in the top 10 of all time worst overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
Loved It!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
I purchased all the series and watched it with my girls. I had to fast forward one part because of content but for the most part the whole series was great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
Lots of people maybe did not love this moving because they found it depressing. I loved it! What they went through, most of us have gone through it at least once in a life time. Unless you never had to get to experience a really intense romance...A real true love romance. When a movie can bring you back to your own painful memories and realize you lived through it and survived it like they did. Bingo, you have a winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
Arrived promptly, no damage what so ever to outside or inside. Received a friendly message about separate packaging, but arrived one after the other :) Now I can't wait to watch the whole series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
Je vais écouter se film très souvent merci il est parfait pas de bris rien tout fonctionne parfaitement merci a vous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
Can't wait for the next one. My daughter loves the series also. Kept my interest throught the entire series.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
Love the series. Love the storyline. Not crazy about Kristen Stewart as an actrice. Like vampire stories. Enjoyed this movie
Loved the storyline of the Series. Enjoyed all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
Product was exactly as I ordered, it was just a little bit slower arriving that I had anticipated, so I was a bit disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse