countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
31
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 12, 2012
If you haven't seen this show you must! Stellar cast lead by Matt Boomer, who as Neal Caffrey, a con artist, works with the FBI to solve crimes while serving his own interests on the side. Shot in New York, White Collar offers beautiful landscapes as well as interior set designs and an occasional surprise or two (Tuesday, that'll make sense when you watch the show...lol). Guest stars to the show are a plenty and the story line is both believable and full of excitement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
Wish White Collar Season 4 aired in Canada. It is on Bravo channel but that station doesn't allow recording! Will have to wait for Season 4 on DVD on Amazon. I bought all 3 Season's, both me and my husband are hooked! Great show! Matthew Bomer is such a great actor and very easy on the eyes!! He is gorgeous and perfect! Hoping he is chosen for the Fifty Shades of Grey Movie. If you have read the Trilogy, u will see why. He is Christian Grey!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
I purchased Seasons 1, 2 and 3 all at the same time. They arrived in perfect shape and ahead of time. FANTASTIC SERVICE! You gotta love this show! It's nice to watch a show that doesn't always involve violet scenes and coarse language. Can't wait for Season 4 to air.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Great show, love that it is not all about guns and shooting (hello NCIS) or grisly crime scenes and body parts (hello CSI and Criminal Minds). Rather the show is focused on smarts, charm, cons and the wonderful chemistry between the two leads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
As is common with all series these days, there is a continuing underlying story that detracts but luckily each episode also has a built in complete beginning, middle and end. Enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
This is a very captivating serie.

Very funny characters, excellent story line, great actors, etc.

Thank you to the producers for such an excellent entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
Just a continution of my love of Season 1, and the show in general, and mostly Neal Caffrey/Matt Bomer. Can't say enough, so very glad I own this now, can get my fix any time now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
I just love this show. Unfortunately we don't get the channel it plays on so I buy the dvds because I know I will be watching it again and again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
Good show. nothing overly special. Definitely a one time watch only though. Thats the only part. Really good once, thats about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
What a delightful feel good series! Great humour. Absolutely love Matt Bomer! Looking forward to watching seasons 3 and 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse