countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Pets All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Platform for Display: Nintendo Wii|Change
Price:$58.33+ $5.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 23, 2011
This game is ideal to play with your family & friends or alone. The songs are good even though some are a little slow. It is also really nice to have the choice between playing the traditional way or the choreography way (this feature requires you to use a remote and a nunchuck). If you previously bought the Wii Fit game, you may also use the Wii Balance board for some features which is also interesting. The only critique I would have towards DDR is that once you start a song, you cannot stop it until it is finished, which can be frustrating if you play for the points and you messed up the beginning of the song.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2012
I've always played in the arcades, if I would have saved my money I could have owned the actual machine by now from all the money I put into it. It's a great work out, I lost over 100 pounds on it about 6 years ago from playing it about 4 times a week I would say, for about 2 hours to 3 hours a day. It's also a great price, I was looking at others and they go for 40$ plus.

I would recommend this. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2011
i love this game. Is hard a little bit but i have a great fun. I recommand for my friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
Well, I don't dance too well on this game. It is still fun and a little challenging to use the floor mat.
Good selection of modern music including some slower songs for practice.
Hopefully, practice will improve my skill level.
A good workout with a reasonable challenge level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
The dance pads make for a new way of interacting with my Wii system. I also really like the song selection, the workout mode and the fact that it seems easy enough to play. Better instructions would have helped though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
This product does not work on Wiis that can't support GameCube controllers. Waste of money if you don't have a Wii that does this. They do not state this and they should!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2012
Livraison très rapide et excellent produit. j'ai beaucoup de plaisir avec ma famille à jouer avec le dance dance revolution. je le recommande!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
Got it as a gift for a friend and she's still enjopying it to this day :) Packaging was new as mentioned, had no problems whatsoever! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2012
I have a hard time actually knowing if I'm making things work or it the wii is automatic. the timing seemed a bit off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.