countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,054
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 16 GB|Style Name: Frustration-Free Packaging|Package Type: Frustration-Free Packaging|Change
Price:$14.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 10, 2012
Fast card ... Read 14.8MByte/s Write 18.7 MByte/s
Tested with H2testw which you can download from the net for free.
I have another Transcend Class 10 card 8GB and it also performs well.
Reliable brand.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2011
I bought this for use with my Sony Nex-C3 and so far so good after 3 weeks of ownership. I formatted the card through the camera and I have had no problems with the writing or the transfer of data. The tally in the last 3 weeks is about 300 pics and 20 short videos, (@highest quality jpg and 720p MP4 vids). Highly recommended at this price point.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2011
I've had 3 class 6 16GB Transcend cards for a while and all have worked flawlessly. When the time came, I bought two of these and they, too, have worked flawlessly. If you need this for DSLR video (I use a Canon T2i and 60D) and these cards are a fantastic deal.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2011
This card was bought for a Sealife Camera with photo & HD Video. Card works beautifully as per the advertising. No problems with HD Video, no dropped frames. Photos are stored fast enough to use the multiple shot mode. All in all, very pleased.Transcend 16 GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card TS16GSDHC10E
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2011
Couldn't really ask for more - the product was as described and the speed of delivery was outstanding. Very highly recommended.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2011
Great. Much faster than what I had in the past (Panasonic "slow" class 4 and class 6 -- :)).
Have had it for 2 months now. No failure. Good for still photography and video.
Will buy another one.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2011
32GB for a reasonable price.
Works with my underwater camera records 1080P no issues.
Camera is a Panasonic DMC-TS3
It reads and writes pictures quite quickly works flawlessly on my Canon T1i
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2012
I purchased this card and installed it in my Fuji-film 3400 and it is fantastic for pics and video is smooth and flawless. You won't go wrong with this card.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2012
This card has the capacity to hold 11,000 12.1 Mp Jpgs. I spent three weeks traveling with my credit-card-size Canon 300HS and shot approximately 3,5000 images and some experimental videos. It's a pleasure to not worry about 'space'. This little card made my trip a photographic dream.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2011
I purchased a digital video camera and it wouldn't work with an ordinary memory card-it needed a card with more speed-not just memory. This card is super-lots of memory and speeeed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions