countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty Furniture Kindle sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 21, 2016
great item, while it lasted. I bought this kettle and was pretty happy with the purchase until last night. Kettle just stopped working and would not heat up the water. This is not a cheap kettle and I was not expecting to last less than 2 years. Very disappointed and would not recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
I've had it for several months now and works ...
update ... well its 1 yesr and a couple of months now ... kettle stopped working ... no control from the top buttons and does even heat anymore. Disappointed as this product should last longer then this for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2017
It is very annoying that it has an auto reheat function.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
This + reverse aero press = perfectly temperature controlled steeped coffee that’d smooth and flavorful

We’ll if the kettle stands the rest of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
I love this Kettle, the only annoying thing is the beeping at the end of the cycle, did not find how to remove it but for the rest it is great to be able to choose the temperature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2017
Pretty much the Ferrari of kettles. It's so nice and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
Love it! Best kettle we ever had!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2017
Très satisfaites j'aime cette bouilloire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
It came promptly as described. I use it to make green tea and the temperature control including keeping warm has been great.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2017
This kettle is great. We are tea enthusiasts and we have noticed how much of a difference this makes, since we have the ability to choose the correct temperature for the type of tea.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here