countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty Furniture Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 14, 2017
They seem to work, but it's hard to tell how much they actually do so I stopped buying them. I ended up changing the water just as often with or without the filters since you can't really tell how effective they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2017
Easy to clean and replace the filter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2017
I bought the pioneer raindrop fountain and once it arrived I realized that the flutters need to be changed every 4 weeks or so. The deal offered here was much cheaper than all the other alternatives and the shipping was fast and convienent. Also easy to change the filter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
A nice oem replacement filter for your cat bowl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2017
All is ok, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2017
Great price and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
Used it for about a month now. Rinsed it in cold water before first use and haven't had any problem with extra charcoal in the water. I am using water filtered through my Brita filter to make it last longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2017
My kitties love to drink from this fountain. I like to look at it because it's visually pleasing. 10/10 would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2017
Good packaging. Easy to install. Effortless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse