Echo Dot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition WFM Furniture Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



on January 23, 2018
used speakers to upgrade speakers in my motorcycle helmets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 23, 2017
For the price, these are a nice pair of headphones. And yes, you have to be a little careful with them. They do break easily. I had them for a couple of years before the one piece broke at the adjuster. We crazy glued it together and I used it for months before it broke again in the same place. We crazy glued it again and I'm still using them in my studio. This pair is the second pair I've bought and goes with me to work each day. I'm just a little more careful taking them out of my tote. Sound quality is fine. Best part is they suppress the surrounding noise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2017
Great bass. Cool, lightweight.

I love them!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2017
They were awesome until they broke after having them for only a year. Sound stopped coming through the left side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2016
Best headset ever, I broke mine and I ordered the same because for the price, It is really amazing to have the same sound as an expensive one. Sounds like a dj headset! Really great, 6 stars for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 1, 2016
Had these a while ago but they broke so I just bought them again, love these headphones, very good quality and affordable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2016
For the price great sound and they are still working after daily use of 4 years. The longest life of any headphone I have ever had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2016
Great quality for cheap price. Deep bass
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2016
This is an on ear headphone with very little padding, so it hurts to wear after a short time. The bass end is exaggerated and top end is gone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2016
Great acoustic quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here