countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout All-New Kindle Music Deals Store Furniture sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
958
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style Name: XBOX 360 Windows Wired|Change
Price:$28.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 29, 2016
It's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2016
The main controller for pc, works great, doesn't break
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
The Xbox One Controller with Wireless adapter is one of the best Controller you can get on PC. It is plug and play, and dont require 3rd party software compared to owning PS3 and PS4 controllers. I do not recommend using a usb extender or hub as this might introduce input lag, and if you're playing a really fast pace game like Dark Souls 3, you will see a difference. The controller is well built, and firm when you grip it in your hand. The battery life on this controller is decent. Alkaline AA batteries dont seem to last as long as my Eneloop Nickel metal hydride AA batteries. So keep that in mind. If you use this controller quite a bit, consider getting the official battery pack accessory. The adapter allows you to connect up to 8 controllers which is great for HTPCs. Bottom line is even if you do not own a Xbox one, this controller is great just as a accessory for your PC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
Drivers for this are a bit of a pain in the ass. you would think it would work smoothly. I find only on windows 10 did i have little issues.
other then that the controller is much more comfortable when compared to the 360 controller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
Plug and play. Works great on my PC. It doesn't require any drivers, but it did install some Xbox software on my computer without my permission.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
It's a wired XBox 360 Controller ready to go sixty seconds out of the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
Le livreur a laissé le colis à la porte à l'extérieur sans signature. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
I've had this for several weeks now, so it is safe to say that the controller came in perfect condition, working flawlessly with both the Xbox One and the PC. I haven't used it much on the PC, but it was extremely easy to use, requiring little to no setup (basically all you had to do was plug it in).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
Very good quality. Legitimate, not a knock off version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 79 answered questions