countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars
8
2.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 3, 2012
Looks cheap and does not do the job of protecting your iPhone. Fake proection in fact. I dropped my iPhone and the screen cracked completly because this case does not absorb shocks at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2012
The case is very thin, and fits the phone well. Infact you can hardly tell the case is on- If you are looking for a low profile case- I would highly recommend this case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2012
e detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you purchased the product?
Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2013
I don't like this case because of quality and appearance reasons. I guess you get what you paid for it and it shows too. Very poor quality, cheep looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2012
I got this case, thinking it wouldn't interfere with the look of the iPhone. But it does. It looks ugly, and the edges always snag on fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2012
Really is the world's thinnest case, it is a great product and the company shipped it very fast. Thanks OC Products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
Too slippery, kept dropping my phone. Would be better if it had a rubbery texture, but it did protect my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2012
The case doesn't surround the buttons. It's just a square cut-out and looks terrible. The space is way larger than it needs to be. I much prefer the Black Replicase Black Replicase Hard Crystal Air Jacket Case iPhone 4 / 4S / 4G / CDMA 16GB 32GB GSM that is much cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.