countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 17, 2013
I bought this for my neice, and she plays it all the time, so I recommend it for everyone, so get it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
Perfect WII disk. Who doesn't like to dance. A great mix of songs. A great work out! Great way to learn some moves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
We can not use this cd as there is a big melted looking lump in the middle of it. Waste of my money thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
Fun mix! However there could be more songs. It's a great addition if you have other Just Dance games!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
The kids have a blast playing by his game. They can't get enough of it. Great game for kids! Yay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2015
Perfect condition. Everything is great about it! Cool game! Love it! I definitely recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
It arrived 3 days early, plays great. My kids will be dancing for a few hours tonight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
Good price ans description. Very fast shipping!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
Was delivered on time. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
Fast delivery fun game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.