countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports tools Registry

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:$19.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 28, 2011
This just might be the most content rich game of the year, from the epic and satisfying single player campaign to the absolutely addicting multiplayer modes, this is a must buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2015
The best of the trilogy. You can't really play this one unless you have played the 2 first one. Do your self a favor an start with the first one.

The second best trilogy on xbox 360 (after Mass effect),

This one, the third one is like an action movie with clever cut scene and action packed scenario. Many clever level. Wow.. Way better than Halo in my opinion.

I didn't play online, only did the campain and what a ride.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Really enjoyed gears 3, i waited for some time before buying the game, only because i'm cheap, generally i will not buy a game for no more then 25 at the most, so when the game hit 20, went and picked it up. Dammmm Should have picked it up sooner. worth playing for sure, but you have to like gears in some way first, the game play is a little different then other platforms, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2012
This game is perhaps the greatest XBOX 360 shooter I have played. Amazing graphics and game play. It doesn't get much better than cutting things in half with a chainsaw gun. I would summarize the game play in one brief statement; Imagine being Chuck Norris, this is as close as you will get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
Belated review. I bought this as a gift for my son. He was very happy to get it without the hassle or lineups at strange hours. This game was happily played all the while we had this older model of XBox.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2015
Best game of the series. Fantastic single player and co-op. Horde mode multiplayer is addictive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
Just a great 1st person shooter game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
Excellent !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2015
Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
Très bien.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here