countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 4, 2014
The iRobot works very well. Fantastic for under beds and furniture. This new housekeeper even has been given a name "Nola". Only limitation has been deep pile rugs. Have found it is best to put it in a room and close the door till its done.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
This is my third Roomba. The first was a used one which we quickly replaced with a new one. My main issue with them is the noise they make. Why?? Also I have had mine 3 weeks, a Christmas gift and it still seems lose at times.
Otherwise I love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
Very misleading. Almost completely unable to operate on dark hardwood floors or any carpeted area that is black. This information is buried at the bottom of the product manual. Contact customer support yielded no solutions and online fixes are temporary at best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2016
Love this little robot. Does a great job. Very easy to operate and clean.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
I have 2 cats and everyday the Roomba picks up lots of cat hair which is why we bought it. The down falls however are: it wont work on our one black door mat, but it does on our exact same mat that is grey. I've watched it go over a piece of hair, paper, and general dirt numerous times and not pick it up . We originally bought a 500 series for $200, but returned it because we thought the programming feature would be nice. In hind site I would have stuck with the $200 one, it did just as good of a job, and with my wife working shift work we were forever reprograming the Roomba. It is very loud and annoying if it is running while your trying to watch tv or sleep. We now just hit clean every time we leave the house. The Roomba is great for keeping pet hair, dust and light dirt to a minimum, just do yourself a favour and buy a cheaper model.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
Does everything that it says
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
Great product! - useful as all get out!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
not what advertizwd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here