Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire 7 tablet, starting at $59.99 WFM home Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



on April 30, 2014
This is one of my favourite films of all time, and to see this Limited Edition Steelbook made me very happy. The artwork is great inside and out of the casing! The film also looks amazing on blu-ray. A must have for any movie collector, or fan of Pulp Fiction!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 30, 2014
Still my favorite Tarantino film and one of my favorites of all time. It should have won the best picture Oscar, but too many people were in love with Forrest Gump. Both are great movies, but Pulp Fiction is a timeless classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2017
very good movie . i saw it lots of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2017
great movie... still stands up..I just adore Travolta..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2016
One of the timeless classics. Can (almost) cite every word... Am a huge fan of Bruce Willis, John Travolta and Quentin Tarantino - all three working together - heaven.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2018
Tarantino best work ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 13, 2012
... and a great quality bluray. The disc is worth an upgrade from DVD in my opinion (of course, only for fans of this film). For those that have never seen it. Get the bluray instead. It's not that much more expensive and looks excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2018
A classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2017
Wicked show, its like seeing it for the first time when in HD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2016
Uma is a little WOODEN in this,but its a good presentation of the UNDERBELLY of Society in SoCal ,in any time period...SOMETHING ALWAYS GOING ON...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse