countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 10, 2013
Some reviews I read were concerned these products aren't dishwasher safe. This isn't a problem at all since they basically take a second to wipe clean in the sink, I'd rather save my dishwasher space for dishes that aren't so easy to clean. The heat is even and hot and I never use high heat to get the product hot, my stove is propane so this also saves gas. Use the recommended utensils and pre heat a bit before adding food, easy habits to get into. I love the color, the handles and glass lids and the... so... easy to clean surfaces!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
the Rachel ray cookware set is perfect for all needs and it beats cheaper sets by miles. Cooking is very easy with this set
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2012
I ordered this on a Thursday - at my door when I got home on Friday - Amazing service by Amazon and saved over $ 60.00 on the Big Box Stores price.I am so pleased with this set - I am now going to order other Rachel Rays products.Non stick and easy clean. Highly recommend this !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
We purchased this set as we liked the glass lids and the turned lip on the pots. The set is thinner in construction than our older Analon set so we will have to really monitor the heat as the thinner material would be more prone to warping. Overall, though, the set does everything that we thought it would do: consistent heat distribution and easy clean up. The orange colour took a little while to adjust to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2012
This set is amazing, I would highly recommend it. Thanks Racheal Ray for designing agreat set of pot and pans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
love all of the pieces, very high quality cook wear for a very good price! I am very happy with this purchase and have no complaints so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
This cookware is by far amazing. When I got married I got the expensive set and I prefer working with these
Amazing...10 out of 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
Great set for the money. Good heats fast on medium and easy to keep clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
Works good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
This was purchased for a Christmas gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question