countdown boutiques-francophones Beauty Furniture Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews(5 star). See all 48 reviews
on August 1, 2017
comme prevue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Beautiful. Nice quality too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
FUNNY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
Tres satisfait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
There is a certain amount of predictability in this film, which is not really bad. The movie picks up 2 years later. Ed Helms is getting married in Thailand (pronounced Thigh-land). His future father-in-law hates him. His wife has a 16 year old brother who is pre-med. Ed wisely chooses not to have a bachelor party or invite Alan (Zach Galifianakis) along. He is talked into inviting Alan who worships the time the "Wolf Pack" was together. Of course once the guys get back together and raise their glasses in a toast...

The movie uses the same formula as the first one. It takes a seemingly impossible situation and reconstructs a humorous story around it. Their mission in this episode is to locate Teddy, the pre-med student. On par with the first film.

F-bomb, nudity, she-male nudity, crude humor, n-word, Ed Helms bent over and taking it up the...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
Parfait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
Good movie though I think in my opinion the first one was better but this is funny too. Since I have the first one already I had to buy the second and now i will have to buy the third one. I thought that this movie was a quick lets do this movie fast kind of way I feel like they just came out with it to say hey there's part 2 if you saw the first one then you would know what i mean but its still not that bad though I have watched worse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2011
I personally liked this one better than part one. Will get it for sure as soon it's a little bit cheaper. if you loved part one you'll this one, too, or even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
This movie is quite funny... If I saw this one first I think it would be just as funny as the first. A lot of the same jokes but still great comedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
great movie, its funny, my only concern is mine looked a bit banged up/dinged almost as if it had been used, still the price is right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse