Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire 7 tablet, starting at $59.99 WFM home Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
Columbo: Mystery Movie Collection 1994-2003
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$15.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on October 23, 2013
I literally now have all of Columbo seasons, which is why I bought this. However, he's getting older in these, and it just doesn't have the same quality as his earlier seasons. Peter Falk is good, but it just doesn't come across as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 1, 2017
Columbo movies remind me of my childhood. Even though I have seen them all many times I still continue to watch them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2018
Still Unique in police dramas, watching Peter Falk’s Columbo out Fox his prey is a treat. Also some great performances by the guest star villains, Particulalrly Willliam Shatner as a right wing radio talk show host and Billy Connolly as a narcisstic orchestra conductor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 14, 2014
This is amazing Columbo movies! I love Columbo! He is very calm and gentle in his way and this movie package was more of the same. The stories were well done and it was classic Columbo. I recommend this collection if you love Columbo. "Just one more thing..." It brings back great memories of watching this movie with my mom on Sunday afternoon for Columbo. A wonderful easy viewing movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 15, 2018
If you're a Columbo fan, you know the episodes from the 70's are the true gems. However, the reboot from the early 90's are worth adding to your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2013
Not of the same caliber as today's tv dramas, but, if you're a fan of Peter Falk or looking for some light and humorous entertainment, you might enjoy these episodes. The earlier collections were a little less corny and a little more serious, but also enjoyable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 23, 2016
Excellent product, service & delivery. Very happy thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 27, 2015
I love Columbo and was glad to get the last movies. Love love love Peter Falk!! May he rest in peace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2018
Great collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 16, 2016
Another great set of movies to wrap up the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse