Echo Spot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire 7 tablet, starting at $59.99 WFM home Kindle Paperwhite Vinyl Day sports Tools

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
21
Killer Elite / Tueur d'élite  (Bilingual)
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on March 16, 2017
With the actors that portrayed the charcters and / or the story line I expected better than what I got
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon May 31, 2014
With Statham, Owen, & De Niro in an action-packed movie, how can you go wrong? It's great entertainment and almost unbelievable that it's based on a true story. Must watch if you like the genre!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon October 12, 2016
Non stop action. One of his best movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 24, 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2012
Again....not his best movie, though he is getting better at acting (Statham) that is!
I hope they don't do a sequel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2013
I love Statham he never has a bad movie he gives it his all in all the shows he's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2015
No problem with Statham. I like every movie he makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2013
Terrible movie. Slow moving, bad acting, DeNiro sleepwalking again. He needs to stop just collecting paycheck and do some decent work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 29, 2015
great movie and arrived as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2012
The Killer-Elite is a fun movie if you like the action genre. Jason Statham is in fine form and the action sequences are well done, lots of bang for your buck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse